Board of Directors/Staff

Board of Directors

President: Wayne Johnson, (Retired, Dow Chemical)

V.P. and Treasurer: Mike Zimmerman, (Retired)

Secretary: James McDaniels, (Retired, Dow Chemical)


Rob Worsley, Executive Director

Gerry McIvor, Programs Director

Sandy Lehmann, Accountant/Bookkeeper

At Large Members

Brad Schalk: (Mortgage Lender, Total Home Lending)

Indira Oskvarek: (Global Compassion Inc.)

Russ Kerlin: (Retired, Dow Corning)

Rob Boothroyd: (Owner/Therapist Still Water Counseling Services)

Justin Hayes: (Pastor, Midland Nazarene Church)

Bob Lane: (Retired, Midland PD)

Gerry McIvor: (Retired, Ashland Corporation/MCFOAR Programs Director)